Group members

Current members:

Jennifer Schober (Group leader, PI of the SNF project “Magnetohydrodynamical dynamos: Astrophysical and cosmological applications and observational signatures”)

Abhijit Bendre (Postdoc)

Yoan Rappaz (PhD student)

Toma Chaumont Behrs (Master student)

Yann Nicolas Philippe Carteret (Master student, currently based at the University of Concepcion)

Prune August (Master student)

Former members:

Nathan Monnet (former Master student)

Gert Kluge (former Master student, now Doctoral Research Fellow at the University of Oslo)

Hybrid group meeting in April 2022